OUR TEAM

orit headshot.jpg
Orit Shefi, PhD, Principal Investigator
orit.shefi@biu.ac.il
michal natan
Michal Natan, Lab Manager
natan.michal@gmail.com
Raj headshot
Raj Kumar, Postdoc
rk7410@gmail.com
Read more
Elina headshot
Elina Haimov, PhD Student
elinhaimov@gmail.com
Jonatan Headshot
Jonatan Giron, PhD Student
giron.jonathan@gmail.com
Michal headshot
Michal Bouhnik-Marcus, PhD student
Michalb87@gmail.com
Netanal Headshot
Netanel Ofer, PhD student
netanel.ofer@biu.ac.il
neta headshot
Neta Zilony, PhD student
netazilony@gmail.com
Sharon headshot
Sharon Cohen, PhD student
sharov_cohen@yahoo.com
take 1
Alon Richter-Levin, PhD student
Alonrichter@gmail.com
Gavriella headshot
Gavriella Kaplan Weinreb, M.Sc. student
gavriellakaplan@gmail.com
Michael headshot
Michael Farjon, M.Sc. student
michaelfarjon@gmail.com
Moshe headshot
Moshe Karni, M.Sc. student
themk4@gmail.com
Ohad Headshot
Ohad Meshulam, M.Sc. student
ohad.m1@gmail.com
chen stretch
Chana Chaya Arazi, M.Sc. student
Chen.barilan@gmail.com
reut plen
Reut Plen, M.Sc. student
Reutplen@gmail.com

ALUMNI

Merav Passig-Antman, PhD 2017
Email: meravpassig@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/merav-passig-50481565/
Koby Baranes, PhD 2017
Email: baranesk@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/koby-baranes-17547a55/?ppe=1
Dror Hibsh, PhD 2017
Email: drordh@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dror-hibsh-8315854b/?ppe=1
Nir Weissberg, M.Sc 2017
Email: nirw158@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nir-weissberg-64507b12/?ppe=1
Shmulik Schwartz, M.Sc 2017
Email: shmulik.schw@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shmulik-schwartz-77519750/
Noa Geva, PhD 2017
Email: noagevag@gmail.com
Ryan Natan, PhD 2017
Email: rnatan@gmail.com
Racheli Levitas, PhD 2017
Email: rachelevitas@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/racheli-levitas-1b61b07/?ppe=1
Ben Shalom, PhD 2017
Email: benshalom@hotmail.com
Yaron Hakuk, PhD 2017
Email: yaron.hakuk@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaron-hakuk-65402410/?ppe=1
Ravid Tikotzki, PhD 2017
Email: ravid.tikotzki@live.biu.ac.il; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravidtikotzki/?ppe=1
Website design and development: WebMeUp