OUR TEAM

orit headshot.jpg
Orit Shefi, PhD, Principal Investigator
orit.shefi@biu.ac.il
michal f
Michal Natan, Lab Manager
natan.michal@gmail.com
gaddi
Gaddi Blumrosen, Research Associate
gaddi.b@gmail.com
Elina headshot
Elina Haimov, Postdoc
elinhaimov@gmail.com
Sharon headshot
Sharon Cohen, Postdoc
sharov_cohen@yahoo.com
ganit.jpg
Ganit Indech, PhD student
ganitind@gmail.com
take 1
Alon Richter-Levin, PhD student
Alonrichter@gmail.com
Eli
Eli Varon, PhD student
elivaron3@gmail.com
tal
Tal Ben Uliel, PhD student
taleiny@gmail.com
chen f
Chen Haroush, M.Sc. student
Chen.barilan@gmail.com
reut f
Reut Plen, M.Sc. student
Reutplen@gmail.com
ale f
Ale Smith, M.Sc. student
alesmith07@gmail.com
דפנה
Dafna Levenberg, M.Sc. student
dafnadiamandi@gmail.com
Gavriella headshot
Gavriella Kaplan Weinreb, M.Sc. student
gavriellakaplan@gmail.com
Alex katz
Alex Kats, undergraduate student
alexkatz614@gmail.com

ALUMNI

Netanel Ofer, PhD 2019
Email: netanel.ofer@biu.ac.il; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/netanel-ofer-81052727/
Raj Kumar, Postdoc 2019
Email: rk7410@gmail.com, https://rajkumarres.weebly.com/
Ohad Meshulam, M.Sc 2019
Email: ohad.m1@gmail.com
Moshe Karni, M.Sc 2019
Email: themk4@gmail.com
Jonatan Giron, PhD 2019
Email: giron.jonathan@gmail.com
Michal Bouhnik-Marcus, PhD 2019
Email: michalb87@gmail.com
Neta Zilony, PhD 2019
Email: netazilony@gmail.com
Michael Farjon, M.Sc 2019
Email: Michaelfarjon@gmail.com
Merav Passig-Antman, PhD 2017
Email: meravpassig@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/merav-passig-50481565/
Koby Baranes, PhD 2017
Email: baranesk@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/koby-baranes-17547a55/?ppe=1
Dror Hibsh, PhD 2017
Email: drordh@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dror-hibsh-8315854b/?ppe=1
Nir Weissberg, M.Sc 2017
Email: nirw158@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nir-weissberg-64507b12/?ppe=1
Yaron Hakuk, M.Sc 2017
Email: yaron.hakuk@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaron-hakuk-65402410/?ppe=1
Shmulik Schwartz, M.Sc 2017
Email: shmulik.schw@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shmulik-schwartz-77519750/
Noa Geva, PhD 2017
Email: noagevag@gmail.com
Ryan Natan, PhD 2017
Email: rnatan@gmail.com
Racheli Levitas, PhD 2017
Email: rachelevitas@gmail.com; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/racheli-levitas-1b61b07/?ppe=1
Ben Shalom, PhD 2017
Email: benshalom@hotmail.com
Ravid Tikotzki, PhD 2017
Email: ravid.tikotzki@live.biu.ac.il; LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravidtikotzki/?ppe=1
Website design and development: WebMeUp